«Urge to Catch» Op.41b

Violin, Cello and Piano

«Urge to Catch» is the 2nd movement from «And so I did» Op.41, released as single Score and Parts.

Category: Other Ensembles

Instrumentation: Piano trio (Violin, Cello, Piano)

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Year composed: 1999

First performance: March 18, 1999

Duration: 3:10


  1. Urge to Catch

Relevant links:

The urges told me to. And so I did.

Print this page