«Contrabass Sonata No.1» Op.53

Contrabass and Piano

Sonata in three movements for Contrabass and Piano.

Category: Chamber

Instrumentation: Contrabass, Piano

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Year composed: 1999

First performance: February 6, 2000

Duration: 12:40


  1. I (4:25)
  2. II (2:50)
  3. III (5:25)

Relevant links:

First performed by Knut Erik Sundquist and Silke Avenhaus. Dedicated to Knut Erik Sundquist.

Print this page