«Violin Sonata No.2» Op.56

Violin and Piano

Sonata in three movements for Violin and Piano, based on themes from «Seasons will do» Op.35.

Category: Chamber

Instrumentation: Violin, Piano

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Year composed: 2000

First performance: December 10, 2000

Duration: 9:30


  1. I (4:00)
  2. II (3:10)
  3. III (2:20)

Relevant links:

First performed by Harald Aadland and Geir Henning Braaten.

Print this page