«Vicino alla Montagna» Op.58a

Flute, Soprano and Organ

Category: Chamber

Instrumentation: Flute, Soprano, Organ

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Year composed: 2000

First performance: December 18, 2000

Duration: 11:00

Relevant links:

Commissioned and first performed by the flutist Ingebjørg Kibsgaard, the soprano Hazel Eilertsen and the organist Martha Mikalsen. Written with resources of Norsk Kulturfond.

Print this page