«People of Blue Dimension» Op.4b

Category: Symphony Orchestra

Instrumentation: 3(1)-2-2-3(1) 4-4-3-1 Timp Arp Perc:3 (Celesta) Str

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Year composed: 1992

First performance:

Duration: 10:30


  1. Waltz of the Queen (2:00)
  2. Absent Brain (1:10)
  3. Nudification (1:15)
  4. Unsteady Course (1:35)
  5. Intermezzo (0:50)
  6. Persecution Mania (1:00)
  7. Crushing the Giant (1:10)
  8. Resignation (1:50)

This is an orchestral version of the original piano score (op.4a).

A previously unknown people meet us on our journey home.

We are invited to take part in their peculiar way of life. The loving "Pyramid of Life" has bestowed upon this dimension a protective giant.

Queen Knymara introduces us to the people of the blue dimension through her unique dance "Waltz of the Queen."

Flint Juventino Beppe

NB! The MIDI audio is made by Flint Juventino Beppe. MIDI-recordings are not meant to replace live performances only to give insight into the idiom of the work.

Print this page