Flint Juventino Beppe | The FJB Fingerprint

Sanger i Sluttet Sirkel Op.60

Baryton voice and Piano

Category: Chamber

Instrumentation: Baryton voice, Piano

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Year composed: 2001

First performance:

Duration: 8:10


  1. Byttet (1:40)
  2. Sanser (1:20)
  3. Anker (1:10)
  4. Svųpe (1:30)
  5. Unna (1:30)
  6. Partner (1:00)

Relevant links:

Movement VI «Partner»: only spoken words (ad libitum). This work can be performed by one musician.

There are no separate Parts for this work.

Print this page