«Inner Seas» Op.16


There are great oceans and lakes inside the head, absorbing everything that is going on when awake. When the night falls, it is time to work through all impressions.

Category: Electroacoustic

Instrumentation: Synthesizer

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Year composed: 1993

First performance:

Duration: 7:39


First performed by Flint Juventino Beppe.

Print this page