Symphony No.1 «Operientes Mare» Op.89

New symphony in four movements from Flint Juventino Beppe.
Conductor Rune Bergmann and his international festival orchestra will be performing the symphony on August 15 at 20:00, at Parken Kulturhus, Ålesund. The work is dedicated to Bergmann.

Like the symphonic poem «Heart» Op.27 No.5, tubular bells are central to this symphony, as they represent "The Melody of Existence", a recurring theme in the work.

Read more:

Interview with Flint Juventino Beppe and Rune Bergmann

Symphony No.1 «Operientes Mare» Op.89
Published August 5, 2019


Sea Symphony from Saltdal
[August 14, 2019] Interview with composer Flint Juventino Beppe and conductor Rune Bergmann. Read more
FJB 50 | Signed Rarities
[May 1, 2019] Composer Flint Juventino Beppe has for a long time stored the last first edition items in a vault. However, the last few copies are now for sale — but only through one channel: directly handled and signed by the composer himself. Read more