Cat. No. FJB CD 0101

Quiet, Quiet – in a world perceived as tiresome and clamorous?

Stille, Stille includes all the tranquil songs from Muligens (1994) and Flyktning i vakker motstand (1999). In addition, a new set of texts and the song «Nært som Den er» (1998) are included.

None of the above-mentioned albums can be easily obtained anymore. To make them accessible again, Kornåld Music has decided to re-mix and master the albums. Kornåld Music wishes to contribute to some quiet moments, if possible.

The CD comes in an exclusive DigiPak, all lyrics are included.

The purchase of this FJB 50 | Signed Rarities CD includes songs written and performed by composer Flint Juventino Beppe himself. By purchasing this rare 1st edition product you support the composer. CD hard copy only available at

Stille, Stille. Photo: Symbiophonic.

Now free shipping! Display prices in:

Supported credit cards:

Visa Mastercard Visa Delta

Label: Symbiophonic

Format: FJB 50 | CD

Type: Songs

Released: 2001

Total duration: 67 minutes

Composer: Flint Juventino Beppe


Pål Rune Øiaas — saxophone & flute

Erling Riibe Ramskjell — bass

Flint Juventino Beppe — guitar, synthesizer and vocals

Producer: Flint Juventino Beppe

Cover paintings: Line Majormoen

Graphic design: Morten Lindberg

Track listing:

01 Ave 1:44
02 Lille Ida 2:29
03 Nært som Den er 3:12
04 Hun tok min Hånd 3:34
05 Stille, Stille 3:18
06 Nei, stans min Venn 2:01
07 Mine Dager 2:54
08 Syng en sang for din Stjerne 2:23
09 Skyggesang 2:11
10 Du er livet Ditt nå 2:03
11 Løft mitt Hode 4:00
12 Tilflukt i Brevet 2:31
13 Minken 2:51
14 En rød liten Hånd 2:43
15 Vindsus i Botn 3:18
16 For en Dag Det var 2:55
17 Drømmen om Karl Johan 3:52
18 Julemagi 3:28
19 Magisk Storm 2:56
20 Ensomhetsbrikker 1:52
21 Nervesang 2:34
22 Brent Bok 3:46
23 O´natt 3:28
24 Ave 1:44